(<head></head>): <!-- Global site tag (gtag.js) - Google Ads: 777789215 --> <script async src="https://www.googletagmanager.com/gtag/js?i d=AW-777789215"></script> <script> window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments);} gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'AW- 777789215'); </script>

Day 1

8:00                    Registration and Distribution of AM Snacks

8:30                     Research Poster Display at the lobby
9:00                    Opening Program
                            Ecumenical Prayer
9:05                    Philippine National Anthem
9:10                     Grand Opening Salvo
9:15                      Introduction of Participating Schools

9:30                    Welcome Remarks

                            Dr. Chito B. Salazar

                            SWU PHINMA President

                            Rationale of the Convention and Program Flow
                            Dr. Peter S. Aznar

                          SWU PHINMA School of Medicine Dean

                            APMC Visayas Today (Situationer)

                            Krystelle Lois S. LLamedo
                            APMC-SN Vice President for the Visayas

10:20                  Introduction of Keynote Speaker
                            Albert L. Gamboa

                          SWU PHINMA COO

10:30                  Keynote Speech (Pukaw: Healthcare Professionals in Nation Building)

                           Hon. Maria Leonor G. Robredo
                           Vice President, Republic of the Philippines

11:30                   Recognition of the Keynote Speaker

                            Leandro F. Salazar

                            APMC-SN National President

12:00                  Lunch
13:00                  Intermission Number

13:30                   Plenary 1: Online Mentoring for Health Sciences (E-Mentoring)

                            Dr. Joy Villalon Dela Pena
                            SWU PHINMA Head, Medical Education Unit

14:30                   PM Snacks

15:00                   Plenary 2: Motivating Future Healthcare Frontliners

                            Mr. Francis Kong
                            Motivational Speaker

16:00                   Synthesis
16:30                   Afternoon Break
18:00                  Welcome Dinner (buffet)
19:00                  Pasundayag: MGMR Night 2019
19:20                  MedRhythmia Competition Proper
20:30                 Med Groove Competition Proper
21:30                   War Dance Competition Proper